I’m Back, Bitch!

20120105-230815.jpg
Boo Yah!
What’s up bitches? I’m back here on my shitty blog, ready to dish out some knowledge. I’ll be back giving you tiny bits of commentary, info, and previews on large events all throughout 2012. My goal for this year is 10,000+ page views. It sounds small to you, but that’s a large goal!

My new coverage on the blog starts in New Jersey at the worlds largest smash tournament: Apex 2012. Apex starts off this weekend, January 6-8 at Rutgers University. The final count for online entries of players comes to a 400 man Brawl bracket, and 319 for Melee. More info coming tomorrow. (I’m writing this on a plane, yes I’m on the way to Apex.)

20120105-232140.jpg

Leave a Reply

